Locations


 

 Spartan Insurance Agency, L.L.C. 
Main Office
Northern, Central and Eastern Michigan
Eric Cook
Lisa Tuggle 
 
125 S. Pine River St.
Ithaca, Ml 48847
Phone: 1-800-888-2767 Fax: 1-989-875-5085
 
 
 

 

The Spartan staff takes pride in our ability to serve our customers. If you need to talk to an agent or have questions on your policy, 
please call, fax or e-mail us with any of your questions or concerns. Your thoughts and suggestions are important to us.
We specialize in crop insurance and we are here to help!

Spartan Insurance has several locations to serve farmers.
 
Michigan
Eric Cook
Bath, MI 48808
Phone: 517-204-2279
Fax: 989-875-5085
ecook@spartancrop.com
Michigan
Eric Blaine
St. Charles, MI 48655
Phone: 989-284-8105
Eric.blaine@blainefarms.com 
Ohio, Indiana, Pennsylvania
Adam Schleucher
Celina, OH 45822
Phone: 567-644-9246
Fax: 419-363-3315
adamschleucher@gmail.com 
Michigan
Lisa Tuggle
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: 989-763-3583
Fax: 989-875-5085
ltuggle@spartancrop.com
Michigan, Pennsylvania
Gerrit deGlee
Horton, MI 49246
Phone: 517-581-2839
Fax: 517-563-2483
gdeglee@hotmail.com 

 

 

Michigan
Todd Davis
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: 989-620-4311
Fax: 866-844-0985
tdavis@spartancrop.com
Michigan, Indiana, Ohio
Mike Gaynier
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: 517-204-2280
Fax: 734-384-1777
mikegaynier@comcast.net 
Indiana
Brian Dettmer
Ossian, IN 46777
Phone: 260-403-3984
Fax: 260-724-3052
bdettmer6@gmail.com 
Michigan
Shelley Heinze
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: 269-757-4094
Fax: 269-429-0638
shelleyheinze@sbcglobal.net
Michigan, Indiana, Ohio
Elliot Alfredson
Monroe, MI 48161
Phone: 517-204-3501
Fax: 734-240-0291
elliotalfredson@gmail.com
Indiana, Illinois, Tennessee, Montana
Jim Prough
Sheridan, MT 59749
Phone: 765-730-0602
jp2riskmgmt@yahoo.com 
Michigan
Chris Shellenbarger
Clarksville, MI 48815
Phone: 517-749-8928
Fax: 616-693-2535
Cshell58@hotmail.com
Ohio
Chad Hall
Defiance, OH 43512
Phone: 419-576-6140
Fax: 419-428-2090
Chall_99@hotmail.com 
Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Illinois
Matt Gaynier
Holland, OH 43528
Phone: 419-343-3344
Fax: 419-491-1111
matt.gaynier@gmail.com 
Michigan
Mark Gaynier
Milan, MI 48160
Phone: 734-915-5719
Fax: 734-439-2032
mgaynierlondon@aol.com
Ohio, Michigan, Indiana
Rick Hall
Defiance, OH 43512
Phone: 419-576-6141
Fax: 419-428-3320
hallcrop@fontier.com 
New York, Pennsylvania
Mike Meisenzahl
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
Phone: 585-233-1066
Fax: 585-624-5064
mikemeis@frontier.com 
Michigan
Jim Krohn
Bad Axe, MI 48413
Phone: 989-551-1111
Fax: 989-269-5085
jimnjean2001@yahoo.com 
Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania
Harold Clark
Windham, OH 44288
Phone: 330-607-7098
Fax: 330-326-3008
hclark@config.com 
Indiana, Illinois, Michigan
Matt Kunisch
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 574-304-4955
matt.kunisch@gmail.com 
Ohio
Ashley Bolin
Perrysville, OH 44864
Phone: 419-631-5450
Fax: 419-368-0467
ashley.bolin@outlook.com
Michigan
Paige Tuggle
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: 989-285-8615
Fax: 989-875-5085
paige.tuggle23@gmail.com
Michigan
Erica Grover
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: 800-888-2767
Fax: 989-875-5085
egrover@spartancrop.com